Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Hill

Jim Hill

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hill
"Great folks, Great pricing. Very professional"
Profile photo of christa roach

christa roach

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christa roach
"Justin helped us lower payments with extra additives for less than the original quote."
Profile photo of Nathaniel barin

Nathaniel barin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel barin
"State Farm is the best insurance I’ve used in a long time. Been a happy customer for multiple years now."
Profile photo of Kristen Williams

Kristen Williams

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Williams
"Great service! Very reasonable!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Martin

Mikayla Martin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Martin
"Great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Madonna

Madonna

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madonna
"Always friendly fast service and they find the best deals for you without breaking your budget. the company that cares!"
Profile photo of Christine Lincks

Christine Lincks

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lincks
"This team especially Lily has been so helpful, easy to work with and has made moving across the country a pleasure. They have been amazing to work with and communication is top notch. I highly recommend this team. Thank you letting me check off my list with ease knowing, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Megan Richmond

Megan Richmond

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Richmond
"Hilary is amazing. She has answered my many questions regarding different policies over the past couple months but never pressured me into going one way or the other. My husband and I are saving a lot going through State Farm and the customer service we have received makes it even better. Great team."
Profile photo of Nate M

Nate M

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate M
"10/10 experience. Liliana was super helpful and the policy she helped me set up is better in every way than my old provider. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of bridgette Matthews

bridgette Matthews

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bridgette Matthews
"Hilary was amazing so patient and understanding. She has such an amazing personality! Easy to talk to and will help anyone!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Long

Kimberly Long

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Long
"Josh and his team are spot on and informative."
Profile photo of Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rivera
"They made everything easy and gave me the best experience possible! Great rates and excellent customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melanie Lucas moore

Melanie Lucas moore

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Lucas moore
"They are very friendly and helped me with everything I needed. Always there to answer any questions thank you state farm. Hillary was so nice and got me in and got what I needed done"
Profile photo of Candace Malone

Candace Malone

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Malone
"i had a wonderful experience with hilary at statefarm! she contacted me with a much better deal for mine and my wife’s car insurance and helped me every step of the way. she made sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner (even the ones i felt stupid asking) she helped me get the best coverage for the best deal! 10/10 would recommend !"
Profile photo of Heather Green

Heather Green

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Green
"Jake was amazing, he was very professional and helped us with anything we needed. I definitely would recommend him to anyone and we are SO glad we switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wei Gong

Wei Gong

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Gong
"Lilian is amazing. She is very patient and nicely went through every detail with me. She is best agent I have ever worked with. I cannot believe I give up my 27 years with other insurance and joined State Farm"
Profile photo of Meagan Thomasson

Meagan Thomasson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Thomasson
"Excellence!"
Profile photo of #Non-Zero Voter

#Non-Zero Voter

February 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by #Non-Zero Voter
"The Lady there was nice and helped me with paying my premium. It did not take long at all"
Profile photo of Altheia Rouse

Altheia Rouse

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Altheia Rouse
"Really good people they give you all the details and try to help any way they can"
Profile photo of Tara Galyon

Tara Galyon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Galyon
"This company cares !!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cauthron

Ashley Cauthron

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cauthron
"Josh was awesome and very informative. Got me a cheaper price and fast service!"
Profile photo of Blake Morris

Blake Morris

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Blake Morris
"0 communication for reasoning of tons of random payments being pulled out without reasoning and rate changes. After speaking about it multiple times with multiple employees the rate changes got even worse (40-50$ rate changes every other month). They tell you what you want to hear but never tend to the issues and can give 0 explanation as to what the extra fees are being pulled out for. Save your money and look elsewhere!"
Profile photo of William Clark

William Clark

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Clark
"I would never be able to say enough about State Farm Powell, TN and more specifically my Rep Liliana Lopez. Without her tenacity, her communication, her honesty and her complete professionalism I'd still be with GEICO paying way more money for less coverage and ZERO customer service. I'm actually embarrassed I didn't go with her sooner. I gladly put all of my trust into her with my car, motorcycles and renters insurance. Reach out to her. I promise it won't be a mistake. On a side note, thanks to Hilary too. Ladies, you did an AMAZING job for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mya Fortune

Mya Fortune

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Fortune
"Justin was very good & professional, he took very good care of me!"
Profile photo of Jason Foster

Jason Foster

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Foster
"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced dealing with insurance"